Posts by wullboy

i see the " epg Loading " message on the top right hand of my screen, but as Noobystyle stated, i also have to click on the channel within a bouquet to start the epg showing, [ not always ?? ] and only then does it load the bouquet's epg, and also,sometime i need to scroll within that bouquet to i see it completely load the epg on the channels...

No m8, i asked that same question about a month back, as i quoted the enigma 2 box can be adjusted to own needs, was told maybe future updates may bring it in

Ok guys, im new to using a formuler z7 box, i have 1 connection for my iptv to run on the mytvonline app,[ portal 1]so, i now want to buy another connection as a back-up for the first connection, so how does this work, I know i will put the 2nd connection that i'm about to buy on the 2nd portals url set-up within the settings, but, how do i switch between connections [ portals ] to watch them, as i only have the 1 app [ mytvonline ] how does this work......sorry for the knob question....

I'm wondering why there is not a lot of people shout out for this, Recording one channel white watching another, is a MUST. i would have thought, But seems not ????

Can i take it that the " watching another channel while recording issue" was not on the latest update that we have just received for the z7+ box....

Hi, is there anybody out there run plex on a formuler 7+ box, I mean, does the androids plex app work ok,