Beiträge von DroidBug

>> Important Information <<

If users still ignore our forum rules and post again portal`s by name and url`s, the thread will be closed, postings deleted and user/s banned.
This is not a support forum for provider/portal related issues! Pleas follow the forum rules.

Thank you for your understanding.

ok just an update, i had the issue last night and today where fast forward was fine throughout most of a catchup program that was showing correct total time but on a few occasions it sometimes did not work as seanns32 has mentioned, happened with both providers with different channels etc. i do suspect at this point a bug in MOL. But it's already been reported so that's good :)

Hello, this is my first time posting here. I just bought and set up a z7+ and loaded up Perfect player..I can’t get channels to play right on any of the decoder options..each one I select has some sort of issue when channel plays or doesn’t play. maybe I’m doing something wrong. I have used PP in many other devices and not had this problem.

Hi,

I've not used perfect player myself, any issues though with perfect player would have to be taken up with them as Perfect Player has nothing to do with Formuler.

question 2
    in mytvonline I cannot get sound with VOD...so I finally selected yes player to use to play VOD, but it’s not best..I have Vader’s IPTV and it works well on my shield.
    :)

Can you please follow the below instructions to install the audio codecs, this should solve the audio issue.

Hi,

At this point can you try a factory reset? you mention you did a software reset but not a factory reset. Not sure if the red flashing led is an indication of a specific problem, hopefully someone from Formuler can reply but try a factory reset and reply back with outcome.