No audio tracks or subtitles on channels - no pause/rewind options ?

We asking all new users to read the articles below, before creating their first posting or thread.

• 4. Instruction Articles

• Please note, in this forum are only English threads and postings allowed, without any exception!

Please follow the forum rules, thank you for your understanding.

• Hello !

im new with iptvs and i just received my first one few hours ago

im on MyTVOnline2

there is some channels that i know, has normaly original languages audio track + the french version (in my case) and some subtitles

i see here that there is no audio or subtitles changes possible :loudly_crying_face:

i really dont understand, it would be .. 'paradoxal' if there is such restrictions on those kind of services such as iptvs :upside_down_face:

any help ?

thanxx (sorry if my english aint perfect)

edit: oh, and i forgot to mention the no possibility for rewind or pause

• Ask your service provider about audio tracks and subtitles. Formuler has nothing to do with this.

Plug a usb memory device into your Z8 then enable timeshift from the Settings menu (Main Menu > Settings) in order to pause and rewind.

Unsolicited PMs for support will be ignored.

Duplicate support requests to the forums and helpdesk will be ignored.

• 175n That not true.

I have the same problem with VOD and I can't get it working.

using the SMART IPTV app on the TV, language, subtitle adjustment, and fast-forward and rewind work. But unfortunately not on my Z8. Does anyone have any tips?

What I have already tried is the following

For the subtitle and language choice:

- Via the color buttons. I think red stood for this. But for the sake of convenience, I tested all the colors using the Z8 remote control while watching the movie. Nothing but a pause button appeared.

- Checked the setting of the myonlinetv 2 app. Set the default subtitle here. Unfortunately this does not work either.